Tricked Genie

A genie is giving me three wishes! Firstly, I would wish for a simple spiral notebook and a simple pen. The reason why I would wish for a notebook and pen is because this will come in handy for my next wish. Next I’d wish for the super power to write anything in the notebook to come to life. The reason this would be my wish is because I could draw a genie and get infinite wishes because I could draw anything I wanted and it would come to life. Next I’d draw a orange 1969 Camaro because that’s my dads favorite car and I’d give it to him as a gift. Thank you for reading my blog number 10.

One thought on “Tricked Genie”

  1. I feel like it would be cool if you had a never ending note book and a pen that would never run out of ink so you can make infinite things.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *