Thanksgiving Thankfulness

I’m so very thankful for so many things! Here are a few things I’m thankful for. Firstly I’m thankful for my dog. One reason why I’m so very thankful for my dog is because I enjoy playing with her and when I’m feeling upset or had a bad day I can go to her a play with her to make me feel better. Another thing I’m thankful for is my family. One reason I’m thankful to have my family is because without them I wouldn’t have any of the possessions that I have now. I wouldn’t be able to go skiing or snowboarding with my friends and family, I wouldn’t be able to dirt bike with my dad and uncle, I wouldn’t have a dog, I wouldn’t have horses, I wouldn’t have my home, and most importantly I wouldn’t have my family. An additional reason why I’m thankful for my family is because I feel the most comfortable telling them anything. Lastly, I’m thankful for my dirt bike. I’m thankful for my dirt bike because it gives me something fun that I can do with my dad. We enjoy going out in the desert and dirt biking. I also enjoy going out to the desert to ride with my uncle. I’ve always liked going fast and enjoying the moment. I also sometimes try to race my dad and uncle. Thank you for reading my blog number eleven.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *